Filma Kulshan Sandhu Album Songs

Filma Song Cover

Album: Filma

Singer: Kulshan Sandhu

Composer: Ezu, Ikwinder Singh, Preet Hundal, Various Artists

Lyricst: Kulshan Sandhu

Copyright: Vip Records

Total: 11 Tracks

Adedd On: 30 Jan,2020

Album Tracklist
Bad Decision (Kulshan Sandhu) Bebe Baapu (Kulshan Sandhu) Filma (Kulshan Sandhu) Jattan De Munde Ft. Bhumika Sharma (Kulshan Sandhu) Kala Kurta (Kulshan Sandhu) Kangne Te (Kulshan Sandhu) Lalkare Ft. Gurlej Akhtar (Kulshan Sandhu) Three Things (Kulshan Sandhu) Muffler (Kulshan Sandhu) Tu Meri (Kulshan Sandhu) Mutiyar X (Kulshan Sandhu) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Download Songs in Zip File
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Filma Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As Kulshan Sandhu Album Released On Vip Records On 2020, The Music Of Composed By Preet Hundal. And Lyrics By Kulshan Sandhu Filma Have Total 11 Sound Tracks Filma full mp3 song download

Back To Home Back To Music