EP 1 Sultaan Album Songs

EP 1 Song Cover

Album: EP 1

Singer: Sultaan

Composer: SoundProof Studios

Lyricst: Sultaan

Copyright: Sultaan Music

Total: 4 Tracks

Adedd On: 12 Sep,2019

Album Tracklist
Blessed (Sultaan) Dmg Anthem (Sultaan) Dope Boy (Sultaan) Jatt Sauda (Sultaan) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Download Songs in Zip File
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
EP 1 Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As Sultaan Album Released On Sultaan Music On 2019, The Music Of Composed By SoundProof Studios. And Lyrics By Sultaan EP 1 Have Total 4 Sound Tracks EP 1 full mp3 song download

Back To Home Back To Music