Butterfly The Tattoo Mni Chauhan Album Songs

Butterfly The Tattoo Mni Chauhan

Album: Butterfly The Tattoo

Singer: Mni Chauhan

Composer: Snappy,Folk Style

Lyricst: Laala Gill

Copyright: Ranzy Kahlon Music,Mtunes Digital Inc

Released On: Dec,2016

Total: 8 Tracks

dayss--end, monthh--endd, yearss-2016-endx
Album Track List
Butterfly (Mni Chauhan) Collage (Mni Chauhan) Yaar Tv Utte (Mni Chauhan) Jinde (Mni Chauhan) Rab Di Saunh (Mni Chauhan) Patole (Mni Chauhan) Talli Kareya (Mni Chauhan) Jean (Mni Chauhan) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Butterfly The Tattoo Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As "Mni Chauhan" Album Released On Mtunes Digital Inc On 2016, The Music Of Composed By Snappy,Folk Style. And Lyrics By Laala Gill "Butterfly The Tattoo" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Butterfly The Tattoo full mp3 song download

Download Butterfly The Tattoo - Mni Chauhan MP3 Song

Back To Home
djpunjab new song