Awara Arjan Dhillon Album Songs

Awara Arjan Dhillon

Album: Awara

Singer: Arjan Dhillon

Composer: Various Artists

Lyricst: Arjan Dhillon


Released On: Dec,2021

Total: 13 Tracks

dayss--end, monthh--endd, yearss-2021-endx
Album Track List
Score (Arjan Dhillon) Fire Fur (Arjan Dhillon) Shama Paiya (Arjan Dhillon) Hold On (Arjan Dhillon) Sangdi Sangdi (Arjan Dhillon) Mahol (Arjan Dhillon) Why Arjan (Arjan Dhillon) Dass Billo (Arjan Dhillon) Mandeer (Arjan Dhillon) Mehal (Arjan Dhillon) Sade Aala (Arjan Dhillon) Dope (Arjan Dhillon) Danabaad (Arjan Dhillon) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Awara Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As "Arjan Dhillon" Album Released On BROWN STUDIOS On 2021, The Music Of Composed By Various Artists. And Lyrics By Arjan Dhillon "Awara" Have Total 13 Sound Tracks Awara full mp3 song download

Download Awara - Arjan Dhillon MP3 Song

Back To Home
djpunjab new song