All In One - EP Happy Raikoti Album Songs

All In One - EP Happy Raikoti Gurlez Akhtar

Album: All In One - EP

Singer: Happy Raikoti,Gurlez Akhtar

Composer: Goldboy,Laddi Gill,MixSingh,Mxrci

Lyricst: Happy Raikoti

Copyright: White Hill Music

Released On: Dec,2022

Total: 5 Tracks

dayss--end, monthh--endd, yearss-2022-endx
Album Track List
Ja Tere Bina (Happy Raikoti) Photoshoot (Happy Raikoti, Gurlez Akhtar) Roka (Happy Raikoti) Boutique (Happy Raikoti) Yaaran Di Gaddi (Happy Raikoti) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
All In One - EP Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As "Happy Raikoti Gurlez Akhtar" Album Released On White Hill Music On 2022, The Music Of Composed By Goldboy,Laddi Gill,MixSingh,Mxrci. And Lyrics By Happy Raikoti "All In One - EP" Have Total 5 Sound Tracks All In One - EP full mp3 song download

Download All In One - EP - Happy Raikoti Gurlez Akhtar MP3 Song

Back To Home
djpunjab new song